2020 Officers of the Ohio Recorders’ Association


Ann Block
Monroe County Recorder
101 North Main Street
Woodsfield, OH 43793

Mailing Address:
PO Box 152
Woodsfield, OH 43793

Voice: 740-472-5264
Fax: 740-472-6069
Email: annblockrecorder@monroecountyohio.com

Vice President

Patti Rockey
Williams County Recorder
One Courthouse Square
2nd Floor
Bryan, OH 43506

Voice: 419-636-3259
Fax: 419-636-6940
Email: recorder@wmsco.org


Julie Baumgardner
Wood County Recorder
One Courthouse Square
Bowling Green, OH 43402

Voice: 419-354-9140
Fax: 419-354-1914
Email: jbaumgardner@co.wood.oh.us


Cindy Rodgers
Muskingum County Recorder
401 Main Street
Zanesville, OH 43701

Mailing Address:
PO Box 2333
Zanesville, OH 43702-2333

Voice: 740-455-7107
Fax: 740-455-7943
Email: carodgers@muskingumcounty.org

Past President

Jessica Lopez
Miami County Recorder
201 W Main Street
Troy, OH 45373

Mailing Address:
PO Box 653
Troy, OH 45373

Voice: 937-440-6040
Fax: 937-440-6044
Email: recorder@miamicountyohio.gov