OhioRecorders.com OhioRecorders.com Excel File of Ohio Recorders Text File of Ohio Recorders Contact Us Print Page Ohio Recorders Recording Fees in Ohio Recorded Documents in Ohio Large Map of Ohio Home Officers Recorded Documents in Ohio Ohio Recorders Recording Fees in Ohio Functions of Ohio Recorders Historical Information Large Ohio Map Contact Us Member Login

2017 Officers of the Ohio Recorders' Association

ORA 2017 Executive Committee

  President Sandy Micheli

Wyandot County Recorder

109 S Sandusky Avenue
Room 24
Upper Sandusky, OH 43351
Voice: 419-294-1442
Fax: 419-294-6405

Jodi Siegel

Shelby County Recorder

129 E Court Street
Sidney, OH 45365
Voice: 937-498-7270
Fax: 937-498-7272

  Treasurer Jessica Lopez

Miami County Recorder

201 W Main Street
Troy, OH 45373

Mailing Address
PO Box 653
Troy, OH 45373
Voice: 937-440-6040
Fax: 937-440-6044

  Secretary Ann Block

Monroe County Recorder

101 N Main Street
Woodsfield, OH 43793

Mailing Address:
PO Box 152
Woodsfield, OH 43793
Voice: 740-472-5264

  Past President Willis E. Blackshear

Montgomery County Recorder

451 W Third Street
Dayton, OH 45422

Mailing Address
PO Box 972
Dayton, OH 45422
Voice: 937-225-4275
Fax: 937-225-5980